Откройте для себя НепалОфициальный туристический сайт Непала

Home Acerca de nosotros

Acerca de nosotros

Непальский Туристический Совет (НТС/или Совет Непала по туризму/СНТ или Совет по туризму Непала/СТН/NTB) – это национальная туристическая организация Непала, созданная в 1998 году Актом парламента в форме партнерства между правительством Непала и туристической индустрией частного сектора для развития и продвижения Непала в качестве привлекательного туристического направления. Совет обеспечивает платформу дальновидного лидерства для непальского туристического сектора  путем интеграции приверженности правительства с динамизмом частного сектора.

НТС  продвигает Непал на внутреннем и международном рынке и работает в позиционировании  имиджа страны. Он также целится регулировать деятельности по развитию продуктов. Фонд НТС собирается в виде платы за туристические услуги от вылетающих иностранных пассажиров в международном аэропорту имТрибхувана в Катманду, что делает его финансово независимым. Совет, возглавляемый секретарем Министерства туризма и гражданской авиации, состоит из 11 членов Совета с пятью представителями правительства, пятью представителями частного сектора и главным исполнительным директором.

«Естественно Непал, Раз не достаточно» - это туристический бренд Непала. «Естественно Непал» - это простое выражение, которое перепечатывает бренд Непала в положительном свете. «Раз не достаточно» не только точно отражает эмоции туристов у ворот вылета аэропорта, но и служит инструментом решений, который позволяет непальской туристической индустрии индивидуально и коллективно сосредоточиться как на удержании, так и на привлечении потребителей.

Nepal Tourism Board |   Visit our corporate website for trade and industry updates
Read the latest stories from Nepal | www.NepalNow.org
Great Himalaya Trails
Atithi Dewo Bhawa
Experience Nepal - Cuisine and Culture
Visit Nepal 2020

Discover NepalThe official tourism website for Nepal

Visit our corporate site for trade news and updates.
For participation in Fairs/Sales Mission and Tender/Quotation, click here

Home About Us

About Us

Nepal Tourism Board is a national tourism organization of Nepal established in 1998 by an Act of Parliament in the form of partnership between the Government of Nepal and private sector tourism industry  to develop and market Nepal as an attractive tourist destination. The Board provides platform for vision-drawn leadership for Nepal’s tourism sector by integrating Government commitment with the dynamism of private sector.

NTB is promoting Nepal in the domestic and international market and is working toward positioning the image of the country. It also aims to regulate product development activities. Fund for NTB is collected in the form of Tourist Service Fee from departing foreign passengers at the Tribhuvan International Airport, Kathmandu, thus keeping it financially independent. The Board chaired by the Secretary at the Ministry of Tourism and Civil Aviation consists of 11 Board Members with five Government representatives, five private sector representatives and the Chief Executive Officer.

“Naturally Nepal, Once is not Enough” is the tourism brand of Nepal.”Naturally Nepal” is a simple expression that repackages the Nepal brand in a positive light. “Once is not Enough” not only accurately captures the tourists' emotions at the airport’s departure gate but also serves as a decision tool that enables the Nepali tourism industry individually and collectively to focus both on consumer retention and acquisition.

To learn more about NTB and its executive committee board members, please click here.